Signup
Welcome to... Canonfire! World of GreyhawK
Features
Postcards from the Flanaess
Adventures
in Greyhawk
Cities of
Oerth
Deadly
Denizens
Jason Zavoda Presents
The Gord Novels
Greyhawk Wiki
#greytalk
JOIN THE CHAT
ON DISCORD
    Canonfire :: View topic - Servitors of Bleredd
    Canonfire Forum Index -> World of Greyhawk Discussion
    Servitors of Bleredd
    Author Message
    Master Greytalker

    Joined: May 12, 2005
    Posts: 942
    From: Woonsocket, RI, USA

    Send private message
    Thu Jun 27, 2024 2:10 pm  
    Servitors of Bleredd

    In the vein of Faiths & Avatars, Iím looking for some examples of creatures that might serve Bleredd. Where a Lawful Good god might use a solar or planetar as an intermediary with his followers, who would Bleredd use? A few ideas I had were a titan, a cyclops, or an adamantite dragon, but Iím open to better suggestions. I want to stay away from elementals or anything else native to the Inner Planes, since Bleredd is canonically in Bytopia.
    CF Admin

    Joined: Jul 28, 2001
    Posts: 681
    From: on the way to Bellport

    Send private message
    Sun Jun 30, 2024 4:54 pm  

    I like the idea of titans, perhaps with dwarfish dimensions(?), and perhaps iron golems (or of other metals?), including one sentient one. Cyclopes would work, but I don't like the dragon idea because not capable of humanoid smithing.
    Display posts from previous:   
       Canonfire Forum Index -> World of Greyhawk Discussion All times are GMT - 8 Hours
    Page 1 of 1

    Jump to:  

    You cannot post new topics in this forum
    You cannot reply to topics in this forum
    You cannot edit your posts in this forum
    You cannot delete your posts in this forum
    You cannot vote in polls in this forum




    Canonfire! is a production of the Thursday Group in assocation with GREYtalk and Canonfire! Enterprises

    Contact the Webmaster.  Long Live Spidasa!


    Greyhawk Gothic Font by Darlene Pekul is used under the Creative Commons License.

    PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
    Page Generation: 0.88 Seconds